“Ahoi! Pop 2019” / posthof, Linz

Von Wegen Lisbeth © Nils Lucas

11.10.2019 – 17.11.2019; Linz.
Welcome back on bord, welcome back to Ahoi! Pop music festival.

More than two dozen acts in the hand-picked line-up from Vöcklabruck via Berlin to Arizona: Ahoi! Pop welcomes international musicians at the Linz harbour and beyond and celebrates its festival from October to November.

Indie pop by Leoniden, Pauls Jets and Some Sprouts, hip-hop by rapper Fiva and dancehall sounds by Seeed in the Tips Arena will amongst others set the mood. The Berlin indie pop band Von Wegen Lisbeth will kick-off the festival.

In tried and tested Ahoi! Pop manner a lot of extra-fresh sea breezes and truly legendary treasures will meet again this year and deliver testimony of the great freedom. It is going to be futuristic, cineastic, epic, brute, playful, dope, bad ass and sensitive as hell…

Ahoi! Pop
11.10. – 17.11.2019
posthof – Zeitkultur am Hafen
Posthofstrasse 43
4020 Linz
https://www.posthof.at

Programme

Fri. 11.10.2019
20:00
Indie
Von Wegen Lisbeth: Britz California Tour

Sat. 19.10.2019
20:00
Songwriter/Pop
AVEC

Wed. 23.10.2019
20:00
HipHop/Pop
Fiva

Thu. 24.10.2019
20:00
Pop/Indie
OK Kid

Wed. 30.10.2019
20:00
Songwriter/Pop
Get Well Soon Big Band / Wallis Bird / Black Sea Dahu

Thu. 31.10.2019
20:00
Indie
Leoniden / Pauls Jets / Some Sprouts

Fri. 01.11.2019
20:00
Indie/Soul
Alice Phoebe Lou / 5K HD / Bobby Oroza / My Ugly Clementine

Sat. 02.11.2019
19:30
Dancehall/Reggae
Seeed

Thu. 07.11.2019
20:00
Alternative
Element Of Crime

Sun. 10.11.2019
20:00
Americana
Calexico + Iron & Wine

Fri. 15.11.2019
20:00
Indie / Pop
Cari Cari

Sat. 16.11.2019
20:00
Indie/Folk/Pop
Impala Ray

Sun. 17.11.2019
20:00
Indie
White Lies

SHARE