Orchesterkonzert online / KUG, Graz

(c) pexels

05.11.2020, 16:30Uhr 

The Kunst Uni Graz brings an orchestra concert online on 05.11.2020 The concert will feature Brahms’ 1st Symphony and in contrast to it Shostakovich’s Concerto for Piano, Trumpet and Strings under the direction of conductor Gérard Korsten.

Orchesterkonzert der Kunst Uni Graz, online
05.11.2020, 16:30Uhr